GET IN CONTACT WITH US:

 

www.justentrepreneurs.co.uk-2.png

gENERAL ENQUIRIES.

Info@justentrepreneurs.co.uk

www.justentrepreneurs.co.uk-2.png

Editorial team - only for editorial requests.

Emily@justentrepreneurs.co.uk

Dominique@justentrepreneurs.co.uk

Peace@justentrepreneurs.co.uk

www.justentrepreneurs.co.uk-2.png

Marketing enquiries - mutually beneficial collaborations.

 

Marketing@justentrepreneurs.co.uk

www.justentrepreneurs.co.uk-2.png

advertising team - paid for advertising opportunities.

Advertising@justentrepreneurs.co.uk

CONNECT WITH US: